“Blue Tippecanoe” feat Hoosier Plains Blues Boys Cobra Koyote Hayes and Sloe Hand Slim

Chris wisdom: “If you’re feeling bad, feel good about singing about feeling bad.”
He calls me cobra, short for cobra kai, short for kyle. Imagine his voice answering a phone call with “COBRA!!!!!!” Ah man…
Blue Tippecanoe (Perennial) by kyle_d

About kyle d

Stuff is on my mind.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “Blue Tippecanoe” feat Hoosier Plains Blues Boys Cobra Koyote Hayes and Sloe Hand Slim

  1. Kayne says:

    wow, that’s great. that vocal sound is awesome too.

  2. kyle d says:

    thanks shogz. I knew you’d like it.
    Remind me I got another demo of a song Chris and I wrote and recorded to play for you. It’s not as good, but it still has that Indiana living room recording sound. Called “Rainwater.”

Leave a comment